Skip to content

August 20, 2010

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Patricia M Thibodeau permalink
    August 25, 2010 1:42 am

    Hi Melissa,
    You certainly captured many precious Maine moments. I have used quite a few similar snapshots for my back-to-school bulletin board. I didn’t manage to get a good one of Jasmine, so I particularly like the one of Sarah and her.
    Love,
    Mum
    xoxoxoxoxoxo

  2. August 31, 2010 10:13 pm

    Hello Melissa,
    Mike and I are at a campground just outside of Bangor and we have Wi -Fi so I was able to go to read your blog and look at your pictures. Sarah is such a lovely young woman and Ian is so grown up. I loved all the pictures. You and Chris haven’t changed a bit. I know that you are exactly in the center of God’s will for your life. I love you my sister and I will continue to pray for your path to be lighted one step at a time.
    Be blessed dear heart!
    Love you, Mary

Leave a Reply

