Skip to content

October 15, 2010
Wimpy (restaurant)

Image via Wikipedia

So, Chris left this morning and will be gone for 12 days. Sigh. I know, I know. I’m a wimpy military wife.

Today is my baby brother’s birthday (10 years younger than me)-29! Wait, that would make me….!? Wow! Happy Birthday Nathan! I love you. Let’s stop having birthdays, ok?!

My brothers got a moose this week! Here’s a cool pic of Mark and Nathan.

A couple of questions: How can I get some moose burger from Maine to New Mexico? And which of the three pictured above has the most facial hair?

One Comment leave one →
  1. ksb08 permalink
    October 16, 2010 8:58 am

    You are NOT a wimpy military wife so just stop! Praying all will go well during this tdy. Later 🙂

Leave a Reply

