Skip to content

Happy Birthday Chris!

November 29, 2010
Love for Arts

Image via Wikipedia

I am so thankful to God for my husband. Have you noticed what a wonderful man Chris is? He is patient and kind and fun; he’s a man of integrity. I love him more than ever and am “in love” more than ever too! Wow, my heart is doing a dance just thinking about it. 🙂 Is it just me or does he get handsomer and handsomer? I am a happy woman and am truly blessed to have shared 23 of his 39 birthdays with him!

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 29, 2010 2:01 pm

    Happy Birthday Chris!!!!
    Mike and I hope that your last year in your 30’s will be God-centered and successful as you continue to excel in your career and grow in your personal relationship with Christ.
    You have a beautiful family and we feel very blessed to have you as a friend.
    Hugs from us!
    Mary & Mike

Leave a Reply

