Skip to content

June 13, 2011
 From a DaySpring Devotional:

I believe today will be a good day because God made
it.{Psalm 118:24}
I believe I have all I need to accomplish His purpose
in my life.{2 Peter 1:3}
I believe nothing is too difficult for me
because nothing is impossible for the God who lives in me.
{Philippians 4:13}
I believe even the biggest challenges in my life can be redeemed for my
good and His glory.{Romans 8:28}
I believe I am loved just as I am and
called to become even more like Jesus every day.{Hebrews 10:14}
I believe that He isn’t finished with me yet and is able to complete the good work begun
in me.{Philippians 1:6}
I believe I am an overcomer, more than a conqueror, and nothing will keep God from                                         carrying out His plans!{Romans 8:32-39}

Can I get an “amen” or a “yoo-hoo”?
–Holley Gerth

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

