Skip to content

Check Out This Page on FoodNetwork.com

October 13, 2011

Image via Wikipedia

I thought you would be interested in this link to “Roasted Carrots and Cippolini Onions” on the Food Network:

http://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/guy-fieri/roasted-carrots-and-cippolini-onions-recipe/index.html

My family gobbled them up. I roasted them at a higher temperature, added rosemary and omitted the onions. I also added broth from a chicken that I had roasted with thyme, parsley and rosemary.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

