Skip to content

The CHOCOLATE Atelier

February 8, 2013


I resisted the urge to stay inside my house, hiding as a fugitive from the law, and actually took the kids outside during the day! 🙂 I’m so glad that I did. We had a SWEET time at our chocolate making class. Bart is an excellent instructor and the chocolate is, of course, delicious. Yum!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


If you come and visit us we can make arrangements for a class. 🙂

Here’s the http://www.hetchocoladeatelier.be/index.php.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelly boyer permalink
    February 8, 2013 9:42 am

    This is so awesome! Miss you all!

  2. February 9, 2013 11:50 am

    Melissa, I gained weight just by looking at the chocolates. I thought the cute ‘hippie’ in the striped rugby shirt was a ‘local’. A closer look revealed my grandson had truly become a teenager.

Leave a Reply

