Skip to content

Amazed

March 9, 2013

Well, it was a different day. We took Abby to the ER to make sure that she did not have appendicitis! She is o.k., just the flu. I started putting this slide show together this morning, reflecting on God’s goodness to me. Now, back home from the ER, I have another thing to be thankful for. God is so good. He has surrounded me with much love, many friends and family, and with His beautiful creation. He dances over me while I am unaware. I am thankful for His beautiful, perfect and amazing love and care. I am Amazed by Him. Please click on the playlist and enjoy some photos from my past blessed year and a half.(or so)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

