Skip to content

Papertrey Ink May 2014 Blog Hop

May 25, 2014

Good evening. I hope that you have had a good weekend. My family and I spent some time at the Netherland’s American Cemetery today in observance of Memorial Day.

Since we were away most of the day, I’m going to make this a quick post.

The Challenge:

May-Blog-Hop-Inspiration

I made quite a variety of cards for this challenge. Because it’s late I won’t list all of the products and supplies that I used. I did use a few PTI products, namely letter dies and a swirly stamp from the Silent Night stamp set. I also used a variety of paper and ink from Stampin’ Up. I couldn’t choose just one to post, so here is a bunch!

IMG_2197editedIMG_2179editedIMG_2183editedIMG_2189edited

IMG_2176editedIMG_2166edited

IMG_2164edited

Well, it’s off to bed for me. With our move coming in June, I don’t think I’ll have time for PTI’s June blog hop. I hope to be back in July.

 

 

 

 

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 25, 2014 3:47 pm

    Your watercoloring is lovely!! You did a fabulous job on these cards!!

  2. susanscrap permalink
    May 25, 2014 4:56 pm

    First time to your blog so is signed up. Must say your creativity and skills are amazing! Such beautiful creations. Thanks so much for sharing!

  3. May 25, 2014 7:00 pm

    Stunning coloring of the flower — glad I popped over for all the gorgeous eye candy!

Leave a Reply

