Skip to content

honeybeelane

January 6, 2015

Hi.

I wanted to let you know about a new blog of mine.

For about 2 years, I’ve been taking some wobbly toddler steps into the inky-fingered world of stamping/card-making. I have been enjoying it enormously. For the sake of clarity and organization, I have decided to dedicate the new blog to my card-making ventures. It’s called honeybeelane and will be my blog for all things card-making.

If you click here or on the logo below you’ll be taken to honeybeelane.

Slide1

I hope you’ll come visit me over at honeybeelane. As of January 6, 2015, it’s a work in progress. It’ll take a while to get up and running the way I’d like.

I hope to have a card posted over there sometime this week.

For now, check out today’s post here at Lanes in the Promised Lane, entitled Wonderful Things.

As always, thanks for stopping by!

XO

Melissa

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

