Skip to content

Antitherest (Pinterest Antithesis)

March 5, 2015

I have heard of people feeling insecure, messy, slobby and unaccomplished after being on Pinterest. Are you one of these people?  Does it do that to you too? I can see how it might do that to a person. So today I have a blog post dedicated to those of us who want to be real and see the reality in other people’s lives.

IMG_3397anti2 IMG_3351anti2 IMG_3346anti2 IMG_3343anti2 IMG_3345anti2

For you, Dear Reader, I have some music and a therapeutic Antitherest slideshow…….

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

…….of some current conditions at my house. 🙂

Just keepin’ it real!

Thanks for stopping by!
xo
Melissa

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Dianne Eure permalink
    March 5, 2015 12:51 pm

    LOL. Thanks! Made my day!

  2. March 5, 2015 2:54 pm

    Hey, your refrigerator looks like ours!!!

  3. March 5, 2015 7:27 pm

    love your sense of humor…and I miss you. This made me laugh.

Trackbacks

  1. A Cheerful Heart for CAS(E) this Sketch | honeybeelane
  2. Friends (like Aaron and Hur) | honeybeelane

Leave a Reply

