Skip to content

Hello! Tuesday 25 August

August 25, 2015

Hi! I know it’s been a while since I’ve posted here. Things have been buzzing over at Honeybeelane though! So, I’ve been busy over there, in the garden and with life, you know how it is! You can check out my Pinterest Board with most of my cards on it if you’d like to.

I wanted to let you know that I did a bit of organizing around here today and created a new page entitled “Some of my Favorite Posts from LitPL”. You can find it in the tabs at the top, it’s the last one on the bottom right. Or you can just click here to go to the new page.

I am going to do a couple of new posts here soon. One will be a birthday slide show for AGL, who just turned 11 on 20 August. The second will be an update on the status of our gardens and yard.

For now I’ll leave you with a few photos…..

of AGL turning 11

IMG_0219edited IMG_0221edited IMG_0334edited

Dining room decorations & balloon 11 (or bunny ears) by Sarah, French toast breakfast made by Hannah, Abby loves the “Bad Hair Day” Doggy T-shirt from Grandma & Grandpa.

Wow the days fly by, don’t they?

Abbageedited

IMG_0389editedCheesecake made by Sarah.

& now for some visions from my garden:

IMG_7579edited

IMG_7614edited

IMG_8048edited

Thanks for stopping by!

XO

Melissa

P.S. God is good. All of the time.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Chris Bailey permalink
    August 25, 2015 2:57 pm

    How can Abigail be 11?! Beautiful pictures & family.

Leave a Reply

