Skip to content

Calais to Dover & Kent – 28 Sept – Oct 2

October 2, 2015
tags: ,

Hi! Here are some photos from our vacation thus far. I’m having a bit of an internet problem so I’m going to make this quick and post it while I can.

I’m having a very difficult time getting this to post properly. So, I’m going to try 2 different ways of displaying my photos. The first is a slide show. The second is a gallery. Please let me know if you can see either or both.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 3, 2015 3:03 pm

    I got both slide show and the wonderful pictures. You all look great. Wow…the seaglass and the food! I am hungry.
    Miss you and wish we were there/you were here.
    Love,
    Mom

Leave a Reply

