Skip to content

I HEART beach combing! – 2

January 15, 2017

img_1037_edited-1

Here’s some more of my beach combing collection. This jar contains a rainbow of my finds from Maine to California, Scotland to Turkey, and France to Italy.slide4

slide1

slide2

slide3slide2Lots of my favorite Seaham finds are in this jar.slide1 slide3More Seaham beach treasures in this basket.slide4My collection from multiple trips to the West Coast of Scotland & the East Coast of England.
https://honeybeelane.wordpress.com/2016/09/08/cas-lighthouse-birthday/

img_1755edited

img_1749edited_edited-2

My collection from the West coast of Scotland – August 2016.

slide1

img_1051edited_edited-2

img_1062edited_edited-2

img_1061edited_edited-2

img_1056_edited-1

Some finds from the beaches of Kent, England.

DSC05258

My Scottish beachcombing collection.

My Scottish beach combing collection.

IMG_1937

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

6 Comments leave one →
  1. cstremel permalink
    January 15, 2017 7:06 pm

    Love all your beach treasures!

    • January 17, 2017 7:39 pm

      Thanks! Me too. I went through all my beach stuff this past Fall and eliminated a bunch. About 10 pounds maybe? Trying to not go over our weight limit. :/

  2. Leeann permalink
    January 17, 2017 6:46 pm

    Where did you find the round ones (spheres) and the ones that look like thumb tacks?!? So pretty!

    • January 17, 2017 7:38 pm

      Hi, Leeann! I found them in Scotland. The spheres are marbles and the others are bottle stoppers. 🙂

  3. Jess permalink
    February 19, 2017 8:48 pm

    Wow, which beaches in Scotland are these from, may I ask? Your collection is inspiring

Leave a Reply

